Image

Contact Us

Call Us – 866-581-8989
Do you have questions about the Skillforce hiring process or services available? We're available 24/7. Or, Take the SKILLFORCE TEST DRIVE®. We back every Skillforce employee with an industry leading 16 Hour Guarantee, enabling you to evaluate our company first hand with little risk.

Locations

Baltimore, MD
Corporate Headquarters

Baltimore, MD

3 Talbott Avenue Suite 202A
Timonium MD 21093
Phone: 410-581-8989
Toll Free: 866-581-8989
Get directions to this office
Sales Office

Baltimore, MD

2101 E. Biddle Street Suite 5000
Baltimore, Maryland 21213
Phone: 410-344-6232
Toll Free: 866-581-8989
General Manager
Vic Victoriano
vvictoriano@skillforce.com
Get directions to this office
Baltimore, MD
Washington D.C.

Washington, D.C.

4229 Lafayette Center Drive, Suite 1275
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: 703-591-1113
Toll Free: 866-626-6220
General Manager
Patrick Prendergast
pprendergast@skillforce.com
Get directions to this office

Northern Virginia

4229 Lafayette Center Drive, Suite 1275
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: 703-591-1113
Toll Free: 866-626-6220
General Manager
Patrick Prendergast
pprendergast@skillforce.com
Get directions to this office
Northern Virginia
Richmond, VA

Richmond, Virginia

8100 Three Chopt Road, Suite 113
Richmond, VA 23229
Phone: 804-288-7546
General Manager
Kenny Douglas
kdouglas@skillforce.com
Get directions to this office

Houston, Texas

Phone: 866-581-8989
Kenny Douglas
kdouglas@skillforce.com
Houston, TX
Dallas, TX

Dallas/Fort Worth, Texas

Phone: 866-581-8989
Kenny Douglas
kdouglas@skillforce.com

Austin, Texas

Phone: 866-581-8989
Kenny Douglas
kdouglas@skillforce.com
Charlotte, NC
Franklin, Tennesee

Nashville, Tenessee

725 Cool Springs Blvd Suite 600
Franklin, TN 37067
Phone: 615-970-7455
Branch Manager
Alex Katoozian
akatoozian@skillforce.com
Get directions to this office

Charlotte, North Carolina

814 Tyvola Rd. Suite 116
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 704-817-7866
General Manager
Gregory Harrison
gharrison@skillforce.com
Get directions to this office
Charlotte, NC
Franklin, Tennesee

Louisville, Kentucky

10200 Forest Green Blvd
Suite 112, PMB 7654
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502-576-6282
National Account Executive
Danny Shain
dshain@skillforce.com

NEWARK, NEW JERSEY

53 Frontage Road, 1st Floor, Ste 141
Hampton, NJ 08827
Phone: 908-633-2433
National Account Executive
Scott Hyman
shyman@skillforce.com

Charlotte, NC
Franklin, Tennesee

Philadelphia, PENNSYLVANIA 

100 S. Juniper Street, 3rd Floor, PMB 5035
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: 215-967-4141
National Account Executive
Scott Hyman
shyman@skillforce.com

Travelers

Phone: 502-576-6282
National Account Executive
Danny Shain
dshain@skillforce.com
Solar Panels

Contact Form